helpmetohelp.blogg.se

This is a blog for my senior project at Basha High in Arizona. I'm going to do volunteer work and write about it here on my blog.

Another day of volunteer work - KaBOOM!

Publicerad 2012-11-18 21:22:00 i Allmänt,

Yesterday was my second day of voulteering. 
 
Started the day at 7.45, we got t-shirts, water bottles and a bandana! We also got brakfast before everything started. They devided us into groups, we were around 200 people there. My group put together different parts of the playground. I had a lot of fun and met a lot of nice people! By 14.30 was the playground done! It was amazing to see how so many people worked together and were able to buildt a whole playground in a couple of hours! 
The playground when it was done!
 
Men and my german hostsister!
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela